IPL 5 schedule (2012)

DAY DATE MATCH TIME TEAM TEAM VENUE
Wed 04-Apr 1 8pm Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
Thu 05-Apr 2 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata


3 4pm Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai
Fri 06-Apr






4 8pm Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur


5 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
Sat 07-Apr






6 8pm Deccan Chargers Chennai Super Kings Vizag


7 4pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
Sun 08-Apr






8 8pm Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Pune
Mon 09-Apr 9 8pm Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Vizag


10 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
Tue 10-Apr






11 8pm Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Wed 11-Apr 12 8pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai


13 4pm Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
Thu 12-Apr






14 8pm Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors India Mohali
Fri 13-Apr 15 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata


16 4pm Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers Delhi
Sat 14-Apr






17 8pm Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Pune


18 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Sun 15-Apr






19 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
Mon 16-Apr 20 8pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai


21 4pm Rajasthan Royals Deccan Chargers Jaipur
Tue 17-Apr






22 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bangalore
Wed 18-Apr 23 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali


24 4pm Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad / Cuttack
Thu 19-Apr






25 8pm Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai
Fri 20-Apr 26 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali


27 4pm Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Sat 21-Apr






28 8pm Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors India Delhi


29 4pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sun 22-Apr






30 8pm Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad / Cuttack
Mon 23-Apr 31 8pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur


32 4pm Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Pune
Tue 24-Apr






33 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers Kolkata


34 4pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
Wed 25-Apr






35 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore
Thu 26-Apr 36 8pm Pune Warriors India Deccan Chargers Pune
Fri 27-Apr 37 8pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi


38 4pm Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
Sat 28-Apr






39 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Sun 29-Apr 40 4pm Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi







Sun 29-Apr 41 8pm Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Mumbai
Mon 30-Apr 42 8pm Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai


43 4pm Deccan Chargers Pune Warriors India Hyderabad
Tue 01-May






44 8pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur
Wed 02-May 45 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
Thu 03-May 46 8pm Pune Warriors India Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri 04-May 47 8pm Chennai Super Kings Deccan Chargers Chennai


48 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Pune Warriors India Kolkata
Sat 05-May






49 8pm Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali


50 4pm Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Sun 06-May






51 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan Chargers Bangalore
Mon 07-May 52 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi


53 4pm Pune Warriors India Rajasthan Royals Pune
Tue 08-May






54 8pm Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Wed 09-May 55 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thu 10-May 56 8pm Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
Fri 11-May 57 8pm Pune Warriors India Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune


58 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Sat 12-May






59 8pm Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai


60 4pm Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India Jaipur
Sun 13-May






61 8pm Kings XI Punjab Deccan Chargers Mohali


62 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore
Mon 14-May






63 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Tue 15-May 64 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Wed 16-May 65 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai


66 4pm Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Dharamsala
Thu 17-May






67 8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Fri 18-May 68 8pm Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad


69 4pm Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Dharamsala
Sat 19-May






70 8pm Pune Warriors India Kolkata Knight Riders Pune


71 4pm Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sun 20-May






72 8pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur







PLAY OFF WEEK
Tue 22-May QUALIFIER 1 8pm First Placed Team Second Placed Team Bangalore
Wed 23-May ELIMINATOR 8pm Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Bangalore
Fri 25-May QUALIFIER 2 8pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Chennai
Sun 27-May FINAL 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Chennai
DAY DATE MATCH TIME TEAM TEAM VENUE
Wed 04-Apr 1 8pm Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
Thu 05-Apr 2 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata


3 4pm Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai
Fri 06-Apr






4 8pm Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur


5 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
Sat 07-Apr






6 8pm Deccan Chargers Chennai Super Kings Vizag


7 4pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
Sun 08-Apr






8 8pm Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Pune
Mon 09-Apr 9 8pm Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Vizag


10 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
Tue 10-Apr






11 8pm Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Wed 11-Apr 12 8pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai


13 4pm Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
Thu 12-Apr






14 8pm Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors India Mohali
Fri 13-Apr 15 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata


16 4pm Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers Delhi
Sat 14-Apr






17 8pm Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Pune


18 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Sun 15-Apr






19 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
Mon 16-Apr 20 8pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai


21 4pm Rajasthan Royals Deccan Chargers Jaipur
Tue 17-Apr






22 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bangalore
Wed 18-Apr 23 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali


24 4pm Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad / Cuttack
Thu 19-Apr






25 8pm Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai
Fri 20-Apr 26 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali


27 4pm Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Sat 21-Apr






28 8pm Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors India Delhi


29 4pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sun 22-Apr






30 8pm Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad / Cuttack
Mon 23-Apr 31 8pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur


32 4pm Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Pune
Tue 24-Apr






33 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers Kolkata


34 4pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
Wed 25-Apr






35 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore
Thu 26-Apr 36 8pm Pune Warriors India Deccan Chargers Pune
Fri 27-Apr 37 8pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi


38 4pm Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
Sat 28-Apr






39 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Sun 29-Apr 40 4pm Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi







Sun 29-Apr 41 8pm Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Mumbai
Mon 30-Apr 42 8pm Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai


43 4pm Deccan Chargers Pune Warriors India Hyderabad
Tue 01-May






44 8pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur
Wed 02-May 45 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
Thu 03-May 46 8pm Pune Warriors India Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri 04-May 47 8pm Chennai Super Kings Deccan Chargers Chennai


48 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Pune Warriors India Kolkata
Sat 05-May






49 8pm Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali


50 4pm Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Sun 06-May






51 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan Chargers Bangalore
Mon 07-May 52 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi


53 4pm Pune Warriors India Rajasthan Royals Pune
Tue 08-May






54 8pm Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Wed 09-May 55 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thu 10-May 56 8pm Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
Fri 11-May 57 8pm Pune Warriors India Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune


58 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Sat 12-May






59 8pm Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai


60 4pm Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India Jaipur
Sun 13-May






61 8pm Kings XI Punjab Deccan Chargers Mohali


62 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore
Mon 14-May






63 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Tue 15-May 64 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Wed 16-May 65 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai


66 4pm Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Dharamsala
Thu 17-May






67 8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Fri 18-May 68 8pm Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad


69 4pm Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Dharamsala
Sat 19-May






70 8pm Pune Warriors India Kolkata Knight Riders Pune


71 4pm Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sun 20-May






72 8pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur







PLAY OFF WEEK
Tue 22-May QUALIFIER 1 8pm First Placed Team Second Placed Team Bangalore
Wed 23-May ELIMINATOR 8pm Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Bangalore
Fri 25-May QUALIFIER 2 8pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Chennai
Sun 27-May FINAL 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Chennai

*

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post